Sunday lazy Sunday!

Sunday...lazy Sunday...FINALLY! ;)
 
 Well,it´s been more then a hectic week filled I can tell you that,but only good things! 
Lets start from the beginning.
 
 Last Saturday I finally moved to my new apartment,and I really do love this place. A bit small but just what I need for now and very cosy :) 
the Castle
 
Love thy neighbour...guess I won´t be seeing them to much anyway...
 
And not only have I moved...there has also been intense rehearsals to our upcoming Worldtour that starts next week,so first working and then of to the rehearsal studio and play the set a go thru everything and also the gear and what not! Home late at the evening and not enough sleep and off to work the following morning :) Been pretty exhausted but it´s been fun and also a very good way of making time pass by quickly and I do want that ;)
 
A well deserve cold beer with Mr Morten after a long hard week.
 
And of course we finished off with the first show of the year,in a place called Ekebo nearby a town called Ängelholm. Went very good and a lot of people showed up and even if I felt a little rusty it was really good to hit the stage again,and I´m starting to really looking forward to everything this year. A year that will be more then intense and crazy in every kind of way.. 
Back to "the office"
 
Mr.Andy,keeping it real :D
 
Hero at work :) ladies and gentlemen... Mr. Bitchard -the tech-
 
Mr.Olof....Mr.Me....Mr.Jake...Mr.Andy!
 
Coffee...To damn much of that this past week! But every cup was well needed...
 
Well,that´s been the last 7 days...I hope more then anything that the next 7 days passes just as fast...if not faster...oh hell yepa...FASTER!! 
 
 But now...I´m just about to do absolutley nothing,so I don´t have time to write anymore...
 
Take care and enjoy life...you only have one so make the very best of it...that´s at least my plan ;)
 
Ta-Ta!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

elbastardo

Kommer skriva lite om varje som fyller mitt liv! Musiken...kärleken och allt annat som hör livet till. Allmänna kåserier helt enkelt!

RSS 2.0