Long time since last on!

So I'm back! 
 Lost interest in writing but now I felt the urge to pick it up again!
Alot of things have happened since last time and alot is still same! Biggest difference is that I now live in Finland with my ladies❤️ Just were I belong and feel at home! 

 Music is still going strong,stronger then ever and right now I am in the middle of our North American tour together with our friends from Finland, Santa Cruz that we also brought along on our Europeen tour we did in March! And also American band I Prevail! Everything is going really good and right now we are 8 shows in and 9 more to go! At least if my calculations adds up!? 
 But now we have a travelday and have a rest stop in Kenmare,North Dakota,for our driver to have his 10 hours rest! And here is not to much to then to go and see "The Danish Mill" 
Simply a small red little windmill located in the middle of "town"! 
So I guess I simply has to go for a run and check it out😉 

 Well....more to come! 
Take care of each others!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

elbastardo

Kommer skriva lite om varje som fyller mitt liv! Musiken...kärleken och allt annat som hör livet till. Allmänna kåserier helt enkelt!

RSS 2.0