A comrade in arms...a friend and fellow retard!

As you know we recieved our second Goldrecord this week,and o´boy that felt gooood...
Unfortunatley,we also dropped the news that our growler and my friend Andy is leaving the band,too explore other things in life...
It feels sad that he wont be joining us anymore but I am happy that he is comfortable with his choice and I support him in full of course! 
And just because he is a fuck up by letting us down (that was a joke,damnit...!!) doesn´t in any way change the fact that he is one of my best friends and I intend to keep it like that! 
 
We´ve done a lot of stuff together....here´s just a fraction of everything...
 
 ...we did Gothenburg...
 
 ...Tokyo...
 
 ...Moscow and a shitload of other cities...
 
 ...elevator pranks...
 
...and boob jokes!! 
 
 And a few drinks went done in between!! 
 
We had simply a good run together and I wish him the best of luck in life! 
Love you,fuckface!!!!

Ta-ta!!
 
P.S... Would like to add to the previous post that:
#4: I have the best sister in the whole wide world!! :) LUM <3




 
 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

elbastardo

Kommer skriva lite om varje som fyller mitt liv! Musiken...kärleken och allt annat som hör livet till. Allmänna kåserier helt enkelt!

RSS 2.0